channel
571698x1401x1

details

short_channel_id 571698x1401x1
satoshis 200000
nodes
FULMO 2 LNBIG.com [lnd-07]
02b6…a91a 03da…b3ed
duration 46174 blocks and counting

policy details

from FULMO 2
min fee fee % delay update
0.001 sat 0.0001 144 Fri Aug 16 16:11:46 2019
10 sat 0.0005 144 Thu Sep 19 09:22:38 2019
1 sat 0 144 Wed Oct 2 09:36:08 2019
10 sat 0.001 144 Fri Oct 4 06:25:54 2019
5 sat 0.0005 144 Thu Oct 10 07:20:16 2019
1 sat 0.0001 144 Wed Oct 16 12:38:04 2019
5 sat 0.0005 144 Wed Nov 13 21:21:04 2019
1 sat 0.0001 144 Mon Nov 18 13:21:25 2019
2 sat 0.0002 144 Wed Nov 20 09:08:58 2019
1 sat 0.0001 144 Sun Dec 29 12:40:54 2019
10 sat 0.0002 144 Sun Jan 12 09:18:42 2020
1 sat 0.0001 144 Tue Feb 4 14:40:54 2020
from LNBIG.com [lnd-07]
min fee fee % delay update
0.005 sat 0.05 30 Sat Aug 17 01:21:36 2019
0 sat 0.0001 30 Sun Aug 18 11:58:52 2019
0.001 sat 0.0002 30 Tue Aug 27 00:36:31 2019
0.008 sat 0.08 30 Thu Sep 19 12:44:17 2019
0.016 sat 0.1599 30 Mon Oct 7 15:57:53 2019
0.032 sat 0.3198 30 Tue Oct 15 16:33:06 2019
1 sat 0.15 30 Mon Nov 18 13:46:37 2019
0.9 sat 0.009 30 Tue Dec 3 14:00:50 2019
0.04 sat 0.3998 30 Fri Jan 10 20:55:41 2020

onchain transactions

block transaction fee paid
open 571698 8bf244ab7b33a0cf2c70eed52546273355e903c3af56552b2dc0af7711005e76 5672 sat