channel
581561x720x0

details

short_channel_id 581561x720x0
satoshis 85751
nodes
There be dragons here LNBIG.com [lnd-32]
0301…554c 039e…b1e1
duration 37310 blocks and counting

policy details

from There be dragons here
min fee fee % delay update
0.995 sat 0.0001 144 Sat Aug 17 02:54:49 2019
from LNBIG.com [lnd-32]
min fee fee % delay update
0 sat 0.1 30 Fri Aug 16 19:53:57 2019
0 sat 0.0002 30 Sun Aug 18 11:58:45 2019
0.001 sat 0.0004 30 Tue Aug 27 00:36:05 2019
0.001 sat 0.0002 30 Thu Aug 29 08:55:05 2019
0.003 sat 0.08 30 Thu Sep 19 12:44:37 2019
0.007 sat 0.1599 30 Mon Oct 7 15:56:10 2019
0.014 sat 0.3198 30 Tue Oct 15 16:34:03 2019
1 sat 0.15 30 Mon Nov 18 13:47:37 2019
0.9 sat 0.009 30 Tue Dec 3 14:00:53 2019
0.017 sat 0.3998 30 Fri Jan 10 20:56:13 2020

onchain transactions

block transaction fee paid
open 581561 c8e3f46aa4e1f0650d34b5fd018d6163b96834ba4bd9a226e788078a4c4a515f 12676 sat