channel
585686x1127x0

details

short_channel_id 585686x1127x0
satoshis 3000000
nodes
LNBIG.com [lnd-33] Premium
028a…2c49 03e5…0476
duration 33330 blocks and counting

policy details

from LNBIG.com [lnd-33]
min fee fee % delay update
0 sat 0.025 30 Sat Aug 17 00:49:46 2019
0 sat 0 30 Sun Aug 18 11:59:10 2019
0.001 sat 0.0001 30 Tue Aug 27 01:00:47 2019
0.001 sat 0.04 30 Thu Sep 19 12:44:48 2019
0 sat 0.08 30 Mon Oct 7 15:55:38 2019
0 sat 0.16 30 Tue Oct 15 16:33:14 2019
1 sat 0.15 30 Mon Nov 18 13:47:27 2019
0.9 sat 0.009 30 Tue Dec 3 14:00:13 2019
0 sat 0.2 30 Fri Jan 10 20:55:04 2020
from Premium
min fee fee % delay update
1 sat 0.0001 40 Fri Aug 16 17:33:45 2019

onchain transactions

block transaction fee paid
open 585686 b6c53b489d042654f0fc7a75b532ba6b2f9c829419b3c0a273c68a4478b93ad6 4576 sat